Wow time sure is flying by!  Thanksgiving is less than a week away and Record Store Day: Black Friday is one week away!  Not only will we have tones of vinyl exclusives that day but we’ll also have lots of great in-store sales!  We’ll announce those on our Facebook site so keep your eyes peeled!

Here’s what’s new for the week!

  • Artillery-Face Of Fear(CD)
  • Black Eyed Peas-Masters Of The Sun Vol.1(CD)
  • Michael Buble-Love(CD)
  • Chris Cornell-Chris Cornell(CD)
  • Fleetwood Mac-50 Years: Don’t Stop(CD)
  • Robben Ford-Purple House(CD)
  • The Good, The Bad & The Queen-Merrie Land(CD-Features Damon Albarn & Paul Simonon)
  • Mark Knopfler-Down The Road Wherever(CD/LP)
  • Memphis May Fire-Broken(CD)
  • Mumford & Sons-Delta(CD/LP)
  • P.O.D.-Circles(CD)
  • Rush-Hemispheres(40th Anniversary CD)
  • Smashing Pumpkins-Shiny & So Bright(CD/LP)
  • Nita Strauss-Controlled Chaos
  • Z-RO-Sadism(CD)
  • Mike Zito-Blue Room(CD)

Find these great new releases and so much more at Budget Music & Video your locally owned and operated music & video store!


11 Main Street South, Minot, ND, USA

Budget Music & Video, Rockin Minot Since 1977!

Minot's locally owned music and video store with full selection of vinyl, new and used CDs, DVDs, body jewelry, posters, incense, T-shirts, Zippos, and lost of other gift items.