Here’s what’s new for the week!

  • Black Label Society-Grimmest Hits(12 Brand New Tracks!)
  • Fall Out Boy-M A N I A
  • Ghost-Ceremony & Devotion(Live)
  • Fleetwood Mac-Self Titled 2 CD Expanded Edition
  • Of Mice & Men-Defy
  • Joe Perry-Sweetzerland Manifesto
  • Phillip Phillips-Collateral
  • Shins-Worms Heart(A Complete Reworking Of Heartworms)
  • They Might Be Giants-I Like Fun
  • Vibrators-Past, Present & Into The Future
  • Whitesnake-The Purple Tour(Live CD & Blu-Ray Combo)

You can find these new releases and so much more ant Budget Music & Video, your locally owned and operated music & video store!


11 Main Street South, Minot, ND, United States

Budget Music & Video, Rockin Minot Since 1977!

Minot's locally owned music and video store with full selection of vinyl, new and used CDs, DVDs, body jewelry, posters, incense, T-shirts, Zippos, and lost of other gift items.