We apologize for the New Release list having gone missing for the last two weeks.  Due to vacations and illness we were a bit shorthanded.  But here we are back up to full strength!  Here’s what’s new for the week!

  • Andrew W.K.-You’re Not Alone
  • Breeders-All Nerve
  • Buffalo Tom-Quiet & Peace
  • Iron Reagan/Gatecreeper-Split EP
  • Moby-Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt
  • Night Viper-Exterminator
  • Pet Shop Boys-3 2018 Remasters of their classics albums; Please, Actually & Introspective
  • Psychedelic Witchcraft-Sound Of The Wind
  • Ramones-Live In Australia 1980
  • Rezillos-Flying Saucer Attack: The Complete Recordings 1977-1979
  • Tech N9ne-Planet
  • Titus Andronicus-A Productive Cough
  • Turbonegro-Rocknroll Machine
  • Tyga-Kyoto

Budget Music & Video, Rockin Minot Since 1977!

Minot's locally owned music and video store with full selection of vinyl, new and used CDs, DVDs, body jewelry, posters, incense, T-shirts, Zippos, and lost of other gift items.